About Us » ICD School Board

ICD School Board

School Board      School Board
The purpose of the ICD School Board is to advise in policy-making for the full-time parish school. It is also to provide support and feedback for the Pastor, Principal, and Assistant Principal in all matters regarding school issues and stewardship for the attainment of the mission of our parish school.
Contact Information
Current Members
Nikki Meyer (President) Clara Luna Kayse Larkin
Karla Todd (Vice President) Ryan McGrail Alana Hartman
Courtney Mills (Secretary) Laura Cento Bridget Schuster
Darrell Thompson Carrie Kistner Craig Weilbaecher
  Angela Pernoud Pam Sharkey